Acem Meditation - Guidance group

Course starts
Sunday 21 August 2022, 1:00 pm
Course ends
Sunday 11 December 2022, 3:15 pm

A guidance group is an open, unstructured series of sessions in which meditators have the opportunity to discuss how they perform the technique and challenges they may encounter. Experience shows that this benefits participants' understanding of nuances in the method and enhances the effects, as well as supporting greater regularity and making the meditation process more meaningful.

We begin by meditating together for 45 minutes, followed by 1 1/2 hours of guidance. For course dates, see schedule below.

Course starts
Sunday 21 August 2022, 1:00 pm
Course ends
Sunday 11 December 2022, 3:15 pm
Course price - $60.00

Times in ET, Eastern Standard Time.
1: Sunday, Aug. 21, 2022, 1-3.15 pm
2: Sunday, Sep. 11, 2022, 1-3.15 pm
3: Sunday, Oct. 09, 2022, 1-3.15 pm
4: Sunday, Nov. 13, 2022, 1-3.15 pm
5: Sunday, Dec. 11, 2022, 1-3.15 pm

For participants in different time zones this will be:

12 noon -2 pm CST, 11 am -1 pm MST, and 10 am -12 noon PST.

Maximum number of participants: 6.

 

Course type: Guidance Group

The course is arranged by Acem US School of Meditation

Instructors

Dag Spilde

Retired manager in the IT business. Long time instructor in Acem.