Get started again

Course starts
Sunday 29 January 2023, 1:00 am
Course ends
Sunday 19 February 2023, 3:15 am

This course is for those who have learned Acem-meditation and wish to start up again after having dropped out. The course consists of three meetings.

A guidance group helps to get a better grasp of the connection between who you are when you meditate and how you can limit yourself in everyday life. The group will take you further.

You share what you want to share. The group is led by one or two experienced instructors/moderators and has three meetings.

Course starts
Sunday 29 January 2023, 1:00 am
Course ends
Sunday 19 February 2023, 3:15 am
Fixed low price - $40.00
Times in ET, Eastern Standard Time.
1: Sunday, Jan. 29, 2023, 1–3.15 pm
2: Sunday, Feb. 05, 2023, 1–3.15 pm
3: Sunday, Feb. 19, 2023, 1–3.15 pm
For participants in different time zones this will be:
12 noon - 2 pm CST, 11- 1 pm MST,
and 10 am - noon PST.
 

Course type: Guidance Group

The course is arranged by Acem US School of Meditation

Instructors

Eirik Jensen

Instructor in Acem Meditation and has practiced it for 45 years. He is a Supreme Court barrister (ret.) and an expert on tax law.