Online Weekend Retreat

Course type: Weekend Retreat in USA

From Friday to Sunday. Both Saturday and Sunday over the three hour threshold of meditation. You participate from home.

This retreat is arranged by Acem UK, but welcomes meditators from all time zones.

Registration

Course starts
Friday 12 March 2021, 2:00 pm
Course ends
Sunday 14 March 2021, 2:45 pm
Location
Choose right price for you

Enjoy the opportunity to meditate over the three-hour threshold. The retreat offers everything a «normal» retreat would have: long meditations, guidance groups, plenary meetings, and yoga sessions. This upcoming retreat is an unique opportunity for those who have learned Acem Meditation.

You participate from your home and meditate in your favorite chair or in your bed. Although the participants meditate from different places and in different countries, the retreat brings people together in a special way. That's the experiences  we have from previous online retreats of Acem Meditation. We want to continue with further online retreats.

Program - times in GMT/UTC (London) and CET (Oslo, Berlin)

Program

Friday

14.00-15.00 (GMT)/15.00-16.00 (CET)   Welcome

15.15-17.15 (GMT)/16.15-17.15 (CET)   Meditation 

17.30-18.45 (GMT)/18.30-19.45 (CET)   Guidance groups 

19.00-20.00 (GMT)/20.00-21.00 (CET)   Dinner

20.00-21.00 (GMT)/21.00/22.00 (CET)   Seminar 

Saturday

08.00-08.45 (GMT)/09.00-09.45 (CET)   Morning yoga  - optional 

09.00-12.00 (GMT)/10.00-13.00 (CET)   Meditation

12.00-12.45 (GMT)/13.00-13.45 (CET)   Lunch

13.00-14.30 (GMT)/14.00-15.30 (CET)   Guidance groups 

16.00-17.00 (GMT)/17.00-18.00 (CET)   Seminar 

17.00-18.00 (GMT)/18.00-19.00 (CET)   Meditation

18.15-19.00 (GMT)/19.15-20.00 (CET)   Dinner 

19.00-19.45 (GMT)/20.00-20.45 (CET)   Social - plenary 

20.00-20.30 (GMT)/21.00-21.30 (CET)   Talk with meditation buddy  

Sunday

08.00-08.45 (GMT)/09.00-09.45 (CET)   Morning yoga - optional 

09.00-12.00 (GMT)/10.00-10.45 (CET)   Meditation

12.00-12.30 (GMT)/13.00-13.30 (CET)   Lunch

12.30-13.45 (GMT)/13.30-14.45 (CET)   Guidance groups 

13.45-14.15 (GMT)/14.45-15.15 (CET)   Plenary session

1415 (GMT)/15.15 (CET)                       Goodbye for now

 

The course is arranged by Acem International School of Meditation

Information

Course times is UK time.

Course language is English

Please indicate upon enrollment if you want a German speaking guidance group. We will do our best to accommodate your wish.

Instructors

Eva Skaar

Head of Acem UK. Acem Meditation Initiator. Artist.



Ellen Gravklev

Acem Meditation Initiator. Senior Adviser for the University of Oslo.