Learn Acem Meditation now

Modern meditation based on science, and psychology

See what other Acem meditators have experienced:

Some benefits from Acem Meditation

  • Relaxation
  • Reduced Stress
  • Increased productivity
  • Better concentration
  • Personal development

Beginners' courses

The beginners' course usually consists of two sessions, each providing ample opportunity for personal practice followed by guidance and discussion. Groups of 5-15 participants meet for a total of 6 hours.

Topics covered include:

  • Brief introduction, and personal instruction
  • Applying the basic principles to your own practice
  • From stress relief to personal process
  • Scientific research, and the psychology of meditation

You will learn how to use Acem Meditation for relaxation and stress management, and you will lay the foundation for a fascinating process of personality development and self-understanding.

Want a free introductory
30 minute talk?

Acem Center
305 W 52nd ST Suite 1L
New York, NY 10019

A brief introduction will be given at the beginning of each course. The course fee is paid after this introduction.

Friday, September 22 6:30 pm
Friday, October 13, 6:30 pm
Friday, November 17, 6:30 pm
Friday, December 8, 6:30 pm
 
Name
 
E-mail
 
Phone
 

Register for a Beginners' course in Acem Meditation

Acem Center
305 W 52nd ST Suite 1L
New York, NY 10019

Pricing:
$95, $45 for full time students

Fri, Sept 22, 2017
6:30–9:30 pm
Sat, Sept 23, 2017
2:00–5:00 pm

Fri, Oct 13, 2017
6:30–9:30 pm
Sat, Oct 14, 2017
2:00–5:00 pm

Fri, Nov 17, 2017
6:30–9:30 pm
Sat, Nov 18, 2017
2:00–5:00 pm

Fri, Dec 8, 2017
6:30–9:30 pm
Sat, Dec 9, 2017
2:00–5:00 pm

Acem Meditation improved my life

“After learning Acem Meditation, I sleep better, I am happier and I have built a new self-confidence,” says Mercedes O., who lives a busy New York life as project manager.

“I also started to feel more whole, and was able to be content with all my different sides. A new self-confidence developed. I wasn’t switching from very high to very low any longer. I enjoyed being more in the middle, without the former frequent lows.

“With results of that caliber, after just a minor investment of my daily time, it is more than worth it to me. I can’t recommend this tool highly enough to anyone looking to improve their life.